India tour of New Zealand 2014

Date & Time
Match Details
Jan 19, 2014 (D/N)
01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST
India vs New Zealand - 1st ODI
Mclean Park, Napier
Jan 22, 2014 (D/N)
01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST
India vs New Zealand - 2nd ODI
Seddon park, Hamilton
Jan 25, 2014 (D/N)
01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST
India vs New Zealand - 3rd ODI
Eden Park, Auckland
Jan 28, 2014 (D/N)
01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST
India vs New Zealand - 4th ODI
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Jan 31, 2014 (D/N)
01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST
India vs New Zealand - 5th ODI
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Feb 06 - Feb 10, 2014
22:00 GMT (prev day) | 03:30 IST
India vs New Zealand - 1st Test
Eden Park, Auckland
Feb 14 - Feb 18, 2014
22:00 GMT (prev day) | 03:30 IST
India vs New Zealand - 2nd Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington